skip navigation

Turnin2 Softball Teams

14U Mobley • National 

Head Coach: Alicia Mobley

15U Turnin2 Pezz • National 

Head Coach: Ron Pezzoni

15U MALONEY • National 

Head Coach: Shawn Maloney

16U Marra  • national 

Head Coach: Pete Marra

18U robeson  • national 

Head Coach: Rodney Robeson

10U Bunch 

Head Coach: Jared Bunch

11U Carah  

  Head Coach: Trevor Carah


  Head Coach: Jason Mortinsen


Coach: Rob Sandusky
Coach: David Slevin
Coach: Jacob Buzo

13U Caten

Head Coach: Adam Caten

13/14U Lark  

  Head Coach: Ray Lark

13/14U Lach/RAMSEY  

Head Coach: Zach Lach 
Head Coach: Brian Ramsey

14U Koch  

  Head Coach: Eric Koch

14U Lach

Head Coach: Zack Lach

14U Sandusky

  Head Coach: Rob Sandusky


Head Coach: Tony Badillo

15U bloomfield

Head Coach: Ted Bloomfield

15U Kelley

Head Coach: Jenny Kelley
Assistant Coach: Rob Olada
Assistant Coach: Scott Emmer
Team Manager: Carl Solberg

16U Cataline

Head Coach: Corey Cataline

16U johnson

Head Coach: Chris Johnson

16U Laufenberg

Head Coach: Jeff Laufenberg

16U Moody

Head Coach: Mickey Moody
Assistant Coach: Jess Irwin
Assistant Coach: Dani Williams

16U priebe 

Head Coach: Jim Priebe

16U tolstyka 

Head Coach: Bill Tolstyka

18U Houghton

Head Coach: Mike Houghton

18U Smigiel

Head Coach: Tony Smigiel

18U toth

Head Coach: Steve Toth

Join our mailing list to stay informed about what's happening at T2 


Contact us

For General Inquiries:
For Charitable Giving:
Turnin2 Sports INC. is a non-profit organization dedicated to providing young athletes opportunities to play at the next level. For more information, see our Sponsorship Guide.
Our federal tax ID is 46-3770385.