skip navigation

Turnin2 Softball's mission is to build CHAMPIONS both on & off the field through 3 core values; RESPECT, RESPONSIBILITY & REPRESENT.  These 3 core values stand as the foundation for our program.  

T2 Organizational News

T2 Team News


Emma Fraser - Wheeling Jesuit University
Maddie Gillett - Carson Newman University
Jenna Hardy- South Alabama
Monica Meger - Davenport University
AJ Militello - Utah University
Leah Munson - University of Toledo
Samantha Nagel - Hartford University
Peighton Root - Davenport University
Olivia Warrington - University of Detroit Mercy


Alexis D’ Alexander - University of Toledo
Olivia Vitale - Saginaw Valley State University
Gracey Henckel - Oakland University
Jenna Kroll - University of Toledo
Emily Raubuch - Morgan State University 
Hannah Hollister - Grand Valley State University
McKenzie Cleland - Ferris State University

2018 T2 College Commits

2018 T2 College Commits NLI Night!


Thanks to all of those who came out to celebrate all out T2 Next Level Players. Please enjoy this video of their  softball journey.

Thank you
Turnin2 Softball

T2 Recruiting Testimonials

T2 Upcoming Events

Recent T2 News

Top Prospects Network

TPN provides a proven and effective way for athletes to market themselves to the College Coaches.  With TPN you have direct access to email all of the College Softball programs. TPN also provides you with View Tracking data about your TPN Player Profile. You can see which College Coaches view your Player Profile and how many times they watch the video on your profile.

All TPN accounts include personalized recruiting consultation with a TPN Recruiting Specialist. 

Turnin2 Featured in Fastpitch News!

Read the full article here

Follow us

Banner softball logo  2
Turnin2Softball Turnin2 Softball - College Prep Program 🥎 Turnin2Softball

Join our mailing list to stay informed about what's happening at T2 


Contact us

For General Inquiries:
For Charitable Giving:
Turnin2 Sports INC. is a non-profit organization dedicated to providing young athletes opportunities to play at the next level. For more information, see our Sponsorship Guide.
Our federal tax ID is 46-3770385.