skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 14 -
Team Practice
Clague Middle School, Nixon Road, Ann Arbor, MI, USA
6:30 PM EDT
Sun Aug 16 -
Team Practice
Clague Middle School, Nixon Road, Ann Arbor, MI, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Fri Aug 21 -
Bolts Blue
Canton Sports Center, Michigan Avenue, Canton, MI, USA - Field 1
2:30 PM EDT
Fri Aug 21 -
Wild 16U-Rons
Canton Sports Center, Michigan Avenue, Canton, MI, USA - Field 1
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Aug 22 -
Macomb Diamonds
Canton Sports Center, Michigan Avenue, Canton, MI, USA - Field 1
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Aug 22 -
Hangtuf
Canton, MI, USA - Field 1
6:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 23 -
USSSA State Championship
Canton, MI, USA
TBD
Sun Aug 30 -
Team Practice
Clague Middle School, Nixon Road, Ann Arbor, MI, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 6 -
Team Practice
Clague Middle School, Nixon Road, Ann Arbor, MI, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 13 -
Team Practice
Clague Middle School, Nixon Road, Ann Arbor, MI, USA
11:00 AM EDT
Sat Sep 19 -
Interlakes Pride
Canton Sports Center, Michigan Avenue, Canton, MI, USA - Field 2
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Sep 19 -
Trenton Blast
Canton Sports Center, Michigan Avenue, Canton, MI, USA - Field 2
12:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 19 -
Hangtuf
Canton Sports Center, Michigan Avenue, Canton, MI, USA - Field 2
3:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 20 -
Hangtuf - St. John
Canton Sports Center, Michigan Avenue, Canton, MI, USA - Field 3
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Sep 26 -
Michigan Generals
Bicentennial Park, West Seven Mile Road, Livonia, MI, USA - Field 3
8:30 AM EDT
Sat Sep 26 -
Pirates Fastpitch
Bicentennial Park, West Seven Mile Road, Livonia, MI, USA - Field 3
11:30 AM EDT
Sat Sep 26 -
Madness-Hannigan
Bicentennial Park, West Seven Mile Road, Livonia, MI, USA - Field 3
2:30 PM EDT
Sun Sep 27 -
USSSA Fall Brawl
Bicentennial Park, West Seven Mile Road, Livonia, MI, USA
TBD
Sun Oct 11 -
Team Practice
Clague Middle School, Nixon Road, Ann Arbor, MI, USA
11:00 AM EDT
Sun Oct 18 -
Team Practice
Clague Middle School, Nixon Road, Ann Arbor, MI, USA
11:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 24 -
Wild 16U-Rons
Bicentennial Park, West Seven Mile Road, Livonia, MI, USA - Field 2
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 24 -
Michigan Odyssey
Bicentennial Park, West Seven Mile Road, Livonia, MI, USA - Field 2
11:40 AM EDT
Sat Oct 24 -
Motor City Madness
Bicentennial Park, West Seven Mile Road, Livonia, MI, USA - Field 2
3:40 PM EDT
Sun Oct 25 -
USSSA Fall Spooktacular
Bicentennial Park, West Seven Mile Road, Livonia, MI, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 2 -
T2 Practice (T2 Facility)
Turnin2, South Old US Highway 23, Brighton, MI, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 9 -
Team Practice
Turnin2, South Old US Highway 23, Brighton, MI, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 16 -
T2 Practice (T2 Facility)
8:00 AM EST
Mon Jan 18 -
King of Queens HS Tourney
Genesee Fieldhouse, Grand Parkway, Grand Blanc, MI, USA
TBD
Mon Jan 18 -
Finesse-Ochlyski
Genesee Fieldhouse, Grand Parkway, Grand Blanc, MI, USA - Field B
8:20 AM EST
Mon Jan 18 -
Lapeer Lightning
Genesee Fieldhouse, Grand Parkway, Grand Blanc, MI, USA - Field B
11:00 AM EST
Mon Jan 18 -
Interlakes Pride
Genesee Fieldhouse, Grand Parkway, Grand Blanc, MI, USA - Field B
12:20 PM EST
Sat Jan 23 -
Dexter Hurricanes (Karry)
Genesee Fieldhouse, Grand Parkway, Grand Blanc, MI, USA - Field B
4:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 23 -
Dexter Hurricanes (Dave)
Genesee Fieldhouse, Grand Parkway, Grand Blanc, MI, USA - Field B
5:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 23 -
Linden Fastpitch
Genesee Fieldhouse, Grand Parkway, Grand Blanc, MI, USA - Field A
8:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 30 -
T2 Practice (T2 Facility)
8:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 6 -
T2 Practice (T2 Facility)
8:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 13 -
T2 Practice (T2 Facility)
8:00 AM EST
Mon Feb 15 -
Presidents Day HS Tourney
Genesee Fieldhouse, Grand Parkway, Grand Blanc, MI, USA
TBD
Mon Feb 15 -
Livonia Wild
Genesee Fieldhouse, Grand Parkway, Grand Blanc, MI, USA - Field B
8:20 AM EST
Mon Feb 15 -
Michigan Outlaws
Genesee Fieldhouse, Grand Parkway, Grand Blanc, MI, USA - Field B
9:40 AM EST
Mon Feb 15 -
Diamonds
Genesee Fieldhouse, Grand Parkway, Grand Blanc, MI, USA - Field B
1:40 PM EST
Sat Feb 20 -
T2 Practice (T2 Facility)
8:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 27 -
ICE Fastpitch
Genesee Fieldhouse, Grand Parkway, Grand Blanc, MI, USA - Field A
1:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 27 -
Linden Fastpitch
Genesee Fieldhouse, Grand Parkway, Grand Blanc, MI, USA - Field A
4:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 27 -
Dexter Hurricanes (Dave)
Genesee Fieldhouse, Grand Parkway, Grand Blanc, MI, USA - Field A
6:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 6 -
High School Elimination Challe
Genesee Fieldhouse, Grand Parkway, Grand Blanc, MI, USA
TBD
Sat Mar 6 -
Owosso Fastpitch
Genesee Fieldhouse, Grand Parkway, Grand Blanc, MI, USA - Field B
1:05 PM EST
Sat Mar 6 -
Michigan Outlaws
Genesee Fieldhouse, Grand Parkway, Grand Blanc, MI, USA - Field B
3:45 PM EST
Sat Mar 6 -
Tourney Semi-Final Games
Genesee Fieldhouse, Grand Parkway, Grand Blanc, MI, USA - Field B
6:30 PM EST
Thu Jun 17 -
Team Practice
Clague Middle School, Nixon Road, Ann Arbor, MI, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Jun 24 -
Team Practice
Clague Middle School, Nixon Road, Ann Arbor, MI, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Jul 1 -
Team Practice
Leslie Park, Leslie Park Circle, Ann Arbor, MI, USA - 2900 Leslie Park Circle
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Jul 6 -
Team Practice
Action Sports and Community Center, Griswold Road, South Lyon, MI, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Jul 9 -
Michigan Elite
Creasey Bicentennial Park, East Grand Blanc Road, Grand Blanc, MI, USA - Field 8
8:00 AM EDT
Fri Jul 9 -
Michigan Outlaws
Creasey Bicentennial Park, East Grand Blanc Road, Grand Blanc, MI, USA - Field 7
9:40 AM EDT
Fri Jul 9 -
Cards Fastpitch
Swartz Creek Middle School, East Crapo Street, Swartz Creek, MI, USA - Field 2
2:40 PM EDT
Sat Jul 10 -
Elite-Dole
Swartz Creek Middle School, East Crapo Street, Swartz Creek, MI, USA - Field 2
9:50 AM EDT
Sat Jul 10 -
Freedom Fastpitch
Creasey Bicentennial Park, East Grand Blanc Road, Grand Blanc, MI, USA - Field 2
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 11 -
Firestix College Exposure Tour
Bracket Play
TBD
Sun Jul 11 -
Phantom FP
Creasey Bicentennial Park, East Grand Blanc Road, Grand Blanc, MI, USA - Field 7
8:00 AM EDT
Thu Jul 15 -
Elite-Nicholson
Whistlestop Park, 76th Street Southwest, Byron Center, MI, USA - SE 1
8:00 PM EDT
Fri Jul 16 -
Sabercats-Pastor
Moline Softball Complex, 12th Street, Moline, MI, USA - MOL 2
12:30 PM EDT
Fri Jul 16 -
Cardinals-Hudie
Whistlestop Park, 76th Street Southwest, Byron Center, MI, USA - NW 3
5:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 17 -
Phantom FP
Whistlestop Park, 76th Street Southwest, Byron Center, MI, USA - NW 2
1:15 PM EDT
Sun Jul 18 -
Sabercats-Pastor
8638 Byron Center Avenue Southwest, Byron Center, MI, USA - Varsity Field
9:45 AM EDT
Fri Jul 23 -
Michigan Firestix 18U
East Lansing Softball Complex, Abbot Road, East Lansing, MI, USA - Field 2
1:00 PM EDT
Fri Jul 23 -
ICE Fastpitch
East Lansing Softball Complex, Abbot Road, East Lansing, MI, USA - Field 2
2:30 PM EDT
Sat Jul 24 -
Grand Rapids Blaze
East Lansing Softball Complex, Abbot Road, East Lansing, MI, USA - Field 1
10:45 AM EDT
Sat Jul 24 -
Krash Fastpitch 18U
East Lansing Softball Complex, Abbot Road, East Lansing, MI, USA - Field 1
3:45 PM EDT
Sat Jul 31 -
Stealers Fastpitch
Alliance Lake Softball Park, Alliance Drive, Potterville, MI, USA - Field 1
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Jul 31 -
Michigan Freeze
Alliance Lake Softball Park, Alliance Drive, Potterville, MI, USA - Field 2
12:30 PM EDT
Sat Jul 31 -
Rockford Krush
Alliance Lake Softball Park, Alliance Drive, Potterville, MI, USA - Field 2
3:30 PM EDT
Sun Aug 1 -
Kalamazoo Maroons
Alliance Lake Softball Park, Alliance Drive, Potterville, MI, USA - Field 1
8:00 AM EDT