skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 8
W
Team KY Frakes
Gertrude Hood Field, 1143-1199 Van Hoose Dr, Richmond, Ky 40475
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
L
Ohio Lady Lasers Blue
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Finesse 16u Kilburn
Crown Point Sports Complex, East North Street, Crown Point, IN, USA - field 8
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Ohio Hawks Gold - Joseforsky
Crown Point Sports Complex, East North Street, Crown Point, IN, USA - field 10
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
Beverly Bandits Demarini Heibl
Crown Point Sports Complex, East North Street, Crown Point, IN, USA - field 2
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
W
Peoria Sluggers 16u Gold
field 1
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
L
Indiana Magic Gold Rudd
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
Cincy Doom - Leiter
Lou Berliner Sports Park, Deckenbach Road, Columbus, OH, USA - field 16
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
Ohio Outlaws - Lucas
field 17
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
Indiana Shockwaves - Harvey
field 14
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
Mi Batbusters - Matt Alessandr
field 15
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
Vengence 16u
field 10
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
Pittsburgh Lady Roadrunners
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
Steel City Cyclones 03
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
Ohio Outlaws - Lucas
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
Indy Dreams Bell - 16u
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Beverly Bandits - Moran
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
Finesse Miller
field 8
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
Ohio Outlaws - Schmeiser
field 4
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
Ohio Hawks - Hutchinson
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
Beverly Bandits - Moran
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
Adrian Lookouts - Szczesniak
ITC Community Sports Park, Eight Mile Road, Northville, MI, USA - field 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
Ice Blue
field 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
MI Elite
field 1
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
W
KC Freedom KY - JB
Soldiers Creek Park, Florida 419, Longwood, FL, USA - field 4
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
W
West Boynton Lady Bandits 16u
field 4
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
All American Fastpitch Elite
field 4
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
Fox Valley Heat
field 4
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
Central Florida Intensity Nati
field 3
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
PA Sting Elite
field 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
American Freedom Express Gold
field 4
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
Diamond Sports Hotshots Premie
field 4
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
@ Michiana Lady Scrappers
The Dome at the Parkway Bank Sports Complex, Jennie Finch Way, Rosemont, IL, USA - Field 2
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
TNT Twisters
The Dome at the Parkway Bank Sports Complex, Jennie Finch Way, Rosemont, IL, USA - Field 2
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
@ Wisconsin Lighting
The Dome at the Parkway Bank Sports Complex, Jennie Finch Way, Rosemont, IL, USA - Field 1
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
W
Michiana Lady Scrappers
FINAL
Mon Feb 18
W
Wisconsin Lighting
FINAL
Mon Feb 18
W
Silver Hawks
FINAL
Fri Jun 14 -
Ice Black
Canton Sports Center, Michigan Avenue, Canton, MI, USA - Field 12
4:00 PM EDT
Fri Jun 14 -
Steel City
Canton Sports Center, Michigan Avenue, Canton, MI, USA - Field 12
5:30 PM EDT
Fri Jun 14 -
Midland Lady Explorers
Canton Sports Center, Michigan Avenue, Canton, MI, USA - Field 7
8:30 PM EDT
Fri Jun 21 -
Finesse - Dreher / Lesko
Victory Sports Park, Victory Lane, North Ridgeville, OH, USA - Field 2
11:00 AM EDT
Fri Jun 21 -
Top Gun Academy - Turner
Victory Sports Park, Victory Lane, North Ridgeville, OH, USA - Field 4
12:30 PM EDT
Sat Jun 22 -
Outlaws - Hoffner
Victory Sports Park, Victory Lane, North Ridgeville, OH, USA - Field 1
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Jun 22 -
Outlaws - Schmeiser
Victory Sports Park, Victory Lane, North Ridgeville, OH, USA - Field 4
12:30 PM EDT
Wed Jul 3 -
MO So Cal Athletics - Heinlein
Aurora Sports Park, 19300 E Colfax Ave, Aurora, CO, USA - Field B2
2:00 PM MDT
Wed Jul 3 -
Aces - Ashely
Aurora Sports Park, E Colfax Ave, Aurora, CO, USA - Field B1
4:00 PM MDT
Thu Jul 4 -
Glory Adkins - Locke
Aurora Sports Park, E Colfax Ave, Aurora, CO, USA - Field A3
10:00 AM MDT
Thu Jul 4 -
Tulsa Elite
Aurora Sports Park, E Colfax Ave, Aurora, CO, USA - Field A3
12:00 PM MDT